The Northern Periphery and Arctic 2014-2020 forms a cooperation between 9 programme partner countries; the Member States of Finland, Ireland, Sweden and the United Kingdom (Scotland and Northern Ireland) in cooperation with the Faroe Islands, Iceland, Greenland and Norway.

Calls for project applications will be launched regularly, approximately two per year from 2015 onwards.

The Third Call for main project applications will be open from 30th September to 30th November 2015. The call is open for priority axes 3 and 4 only.

A How to Apply Seminar will be organised on 20th October in Copenhagen.